Music Bird Prints & Products

Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 10.45.32 AM.png

Part II of a piece commissioned by my friend. Her husband had always had this idea of a hummingbird drinking out of a phonograph. It was an image inspired by his grandfather.

screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-10-51-09-am
I loved doing this piece because it allowed me to continue pushing myself within my craft. Being self-taught in graphic design I find that I am constantly learning with each piece.

Like with this one, I challenged myself to illustrate an entire phonograph, even though it didn’t make it to the final product. I was really pleased with the outcome. Even though my style is more minimalistic, I would like to start incorporating more of a full style in the future.

Buy your print at my Society6 shop starting at $15.

Also available in other products such as cups, shirts, phone and laptop cases, bags, pillows, blankets, and more!

Leave a Reply

